(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Life is what make of it. You and I BOTH deserve someone GOOD.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I have never done anything like this many others I am sure. Perhaps it is worth a try if I find someone amazing. I have a career I love so I am not looking for someone to "take care of me", just someone who is on the same page. I am fiercly loyal to my friends and family and am looking forward to sharing life and great experiences with the right person. I have a 2 1/2 year old wonderful son who is the focus of my life. As I am widowed with a very young boy, having a "father figure" is of GREAT importance to me, as is having a good compainion I can love and cherish, and who will return this. I feel strongly about family, loyalty, respect and honesty. I am easy going, have a good ( and sarcastic) sense of humor( sometimes sticking my foot in my mouth) and am looking for someone mild-tempered and intelligent, someone good. You and I both deserve that :-) Life Is what you make of it, its a choice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any