PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Curtis

40 | Orlando, Florida

New nice/normal guy in Orlando looking for single ladies to hang out with.

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a 34 year old guy who just moved to Orlando on Jan 8th 2011. I moved here with my sister. She moved here 6 months ago with her 3 kids and they love it. I have never been married and I dont have kids. Although I do love kids. My nieces and nephews are my best friends. I love to spoil them. I moved here from Idaho. I grew up in Salt Lake City, UT till I was 13. Then my family moved to Las Vegas and I lived there until I was 23. The last 11 years I have lived in Idaho. I have never done an online dating service and it seems a little weird to be honest. Although I hear match is a legitimate place to meet people so I guess I will give it a try. Please no drama though. I hate drama and I am very drama free. I just moved here to Orlando on Jan. 8th and I dont have a job yet and I live with my sister. (hey at least i am honest) lol. Although I plan on having a truck driving job very soon and hopefully my own apartment within a couple months. I saved 5 grand over the past year and just decided to take a chance in Florida. I haven't dated anyone for the last 2 years and I am ready to date and/or hang out with new friends. I want to find someone that challenges me to be a better person. Someone who makes me thankful for everyday I get here on earth. I want to find someone that will help me get healthy again. I have gained 100 pounds in the last 10 years. I want to lose all that weight and become happier and healthy again. I would love to have a partner help me along the way. I want to be attracted to my partner and I want her to be attracted to me as well. Well I guess this is enough for now. Cant wait to chat with ya!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any