(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Extremely caring and considerate adult male with a touch of free spirit. Enjoys music and fun but knows when to get serious.

His 10 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an extremely caring and considerate adult male with a touch of free spirit . My values start with my faith and then extend to my family, friends, work and personal life in that order. I really enjoy good music all kinds but I do prefer older Jazz and some Jazz fusion. I like to travel visiting places around the globe when practical. My goal for the next 40 years is to travel and see the country on my motorcycle, continue my musical pursuit and spend time with the special people in my life. People who know me think of me a honest and direct. I don't mince words however I am a very gentle and forgiving soul. I do not judge and dislike it when people try to judge me or my friends. My children are my life and I have always protected them and provided a safe shoulder to cry on or an ear to just listen. I gues that's why my 17 year old still refers to me as her daddy. My free spirit has to do with my passion for motorcycling and the artistic expression and creation of music. That goofy, fun, laugh at yourself spirit that makes all around you feel welcome. (BTW:I am not a one of those Harley Poser's that turn 40 and decide to get a bike. I got mine at 39! No really Ive been riding and working on bikes longer that I can remember.) I love dancing the night away and performing in that throw back classic style rock club. I also love a good bottle of wine (Reds are my Fav) in a cozy jazzy hideaway. I guess that is enough about me. I am looking for someone that accepts me for me and isn't trying to make me into something else. I know this will turn a lot of people away, but acceptting me includes accepting my children. With that said, I understand that accepting you inclues accepting your children, or cats, or birds.:-)if I was so privileged. A person that is caring and considerate and loves passion. See, I'm not looking for a person to fill a void. I can find that anywhere. I'm looking for that special woman that desires what I have been blessed with. Are you that spec

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any