(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Someone what love me, respect me, want to be my partner, that treat me of especial way and expect the same.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like meet new friends or maybe I'll meet my love in this site! well I never believed in datings sites, but my friend told me that here (USA), this is very used and serious, so I'm here... Trying!! Well, I'm from Brasil, Salvador-Ba, love beaches, outdoors camping, hang out with friends... I love stay in home watching a good movies, or talk with friends (I love a good talk), I love cook, but sometimes I go out for dinner, I love musics (very diferents categories) like rock-System of a down, slipknot; pop-Bruno Marz, dance-Dj Tiesto, Instrumentl-Yanni, Jazz, Romantic music, country Usa or brazilian...except for heavy rock and rap, and love theatre. I hate routines then I need change the programs for fun sometimes, for example, change the restaurant for dinner, I like to know a new place. I'm shy and conservative, I not know invite a man, lol. I wait for him!! But I' mpersuasive...:)! I am a person loving, I've good energy, good listener, fiendly, careful with my body and mind. I'm not looking for a perfect guy (don't exist), and I'm not a perfect woman, but I'm looking for a man that match me the best possible. I look for a serious relationship, I hate games, I wanna have good times with someone that makes me feel that I'm especial for him. I wanna my lover, my partner, my friend... I wanna to love again!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any