PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Samantha

27 | Orlando, Florida

"One can choose one's attitude in any given set of circumstances."

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So i really hate these describe yourself things.... My family means everything to me and they've made me who I am. and really I'm a bit of everything. My mom is from the south so I was raised with southern morals. My dad is from the north and a big city and he taught me my street smarts. And I have two older sisters that are complete opposites, one thats a lawyer and the other an English major. They both have shaped me in different ways. My dad's a pilot so I've been fortunate enough to travel a bit. I've been to London, Paris, Dublin, Hong Kong, and Singapore. I studied abroad in London for a summer and ever since then my dream is to move to London for a couple of years to work and travel through Europe. I just want to see every country and absorb the culture. I love trying everything at least once. I think I'm a pretty chill person (well except for in the crazy traffic of orlando....). I'm someone who loves to have fun and decided I want someone to join in on my fun. I'm always down to go out and do something fun or adventerous but I also love to stay in and read a good book or watch a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral