PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Catherine

57 | Orlando, Florida

The World Is Our Oyster

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a glass half full type of person, and passionate about whatever I undertake. I am a creative thinker and have an artsy side. I have a successful business--although i am in the process of winding down the later. I enjoy giving and helping. I hope to do this more through volunteer work in 2011. I am looking to find someone who has acheived success and enjoys sharing the simple pleasures of a beautful day as well as travels, fine dining, plays in New York, good conversation about interesting topics, family--all that life has to offer. I am caring and compassionate, love animals, value honesty and loyalty and can laugh at myself. Life can be pretty crazy after all! My ideal man doesn't take himself too seriously, looks for solutions, is passionate about his career but also wants to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer. I love my family and travel to a quaint town called Chagrin Falls, Ohio often to spend time with them. I enjoy beautiful places, creating beautiful homes, spending time with good friends. I was raised with good old fashion midwestern values and like to be treated like a lady--yes, door opening, lady orders first--all that. I'm looking for that special man who understands that behind every great man is a warm classy women who cherishes the special moments they create and share. Are you that guy?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any