(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

thoughtful and easy going

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

i am driven and know what i want, i was married for 8 years, and now i am a divorced mom of 2 boys ages, 4 and 1, i am not looking for a father for them, i am looking for a life partner for myself, i was born in Morocco and raised in CT, my family and I are very close and i am blessed to have them in my life.. i am muslim and would only be interested in a muslim partner, someone that shares the same values as me, i love life and i do consider everyday to be a blessing...i love to travel and explore what the world has to offer ... i am a very low maintenance girl, i live a very simple life and i'd like to keep it that way :) i would like to meet someone that's fun to be arround, someone that can be my friend, lover...and life partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any