(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Down to Earth.....

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am somewhat new to Florida, moved from North Carolina last year for a new job opportunity. I have met great friends through sports, and absolutely love it here so far! Although I do often miss the mountains of NC, hiking, cabin & hot tubs... all that good stuff. All my family is there, so I may want to get closer one day, but not anytime soon. I love to hang out with my friends, volunteer when I can, and also enjoy movie and dinner at the house. I'm not into downtown til 2am all the time, but do enjoy going out every now and then with good friends. I love cooking out with friends and having a good time. I am not into "dating" and enjoy being in a relationship. At this point in my life, I am ready to find the right person to start a life with. I enjoy laughing, and am looking for a good sense of humor in a partner. I can be scarcastic at times, so a sense of humor is a must! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral