(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Show me what you've got!

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

I am female, pretty, good physical condition and I work alot. I am sort of a homebody I like the outdoors I dont get much I do work alot and I do like to go to bed early and get up early. Would like to workout a little more this year and looking for a long term relationship. I like time alone I'm not a real clingy person. I am looking for someone who is athletic likes the outdoors and not a night owl or a bar person (I've been a bartender for a long time.) I like funny!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any