PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

67 | Orlando, Florida

Caring and Easygoing

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

in her own words...

My name is Linda. I am a native Floridian, and currently work in the Orange County Public school system as a substitute teacher after 25 years of full time teaching. I have one daughter age 24, and am divorced. I enjoy going to church and singing in the choir, going to movies,reading books and going out to dinner with my friends. I am looking for a kind person with a good sense of humor, who likes animals and is a good conversationalist.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree