(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida


Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY but now reside in Orlando for the past 10 yrs. Im a very laid back person who enjoys the simple things in life. Im intelligent, funny and very ambitious. Im a single mother of two adorable boys who means the world to me. Im a full-time student with big goals ahead of me. Im very easy to get along with and enjoys a good laugh. Im really passionate about life and all it has to offer. Ok, Im going to admit something to you guys. Im a electronics junky. As long as I have my cell phone, laptop and Ipod, Im a happy person. Every now and then, I jump on the PS3 and knock out a game or three! :) But thats when I have the time. Let me admit one more thing, smh. Im addicted to texting. Dont get me wrong, I love a good, long, meaningful late night converstion but I might make you an avid texter like myself. Im an island girl so I enjoy cooking. TRINI TO DI BONE....It's in my blood so I have no choice.:) Im looking for a educated, God fearing man who shares ambition as well as determination. A man who is goal oriented and knows what they want out of life and works hard at pursuing it. A man who respects themselves as well as their partner and encourages as well as comforts in times of need. Hope this works!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree