(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

64 | Orlando, Florida


Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love allllll kinds of music--anything I can tap my foot to! I love hanging out with people and having a good conversation. My favorite one right now is about this great water I've been drinking for a few months. It's helped give me a new lease on life. I had that "life-style-change" they talk about when you decide to eat better, exercise and take care of yourself because you know that "you're worth it!" So I like spending my time alone, as well as with others, cause that's the way I roll (just kidding, but not really). I love dancing, movies, traveling, the ocean or the mountains (I'm not particular). I love sports, especially football. Go Gators! Concert and the theatre. Learning about someone and their likes and dislikes, whether he's family-oriented, and most importantly, whether he's willing to grow emotionally and spiritually. You know, the standard stuff. I'd really enjoy meeting someone who doesn't have to be on the go all the time, too. Sitting around sharing a bottle of wine or coffee, is one of the great joys in life. It's be nice to share that with someone comfortable to be around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree