(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Okay. If your profile says you're seeking everything BUT African Americans...why contact me? This isn't a tan!!!!!

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I thought what I wanted from a guy was simple, yet I've found that it's so hard to find. I really just want someone who is genuinely kind, who realizes that life is for living and not to be bogged down with stress. It is crucial that the person I'm with have an EXCELLENT sense of humor and if they are seeking anything long term they must have the heart to treat my baby girl as they would treat their biological child. Also, it's important to me that whoever I'm with cares about what's going on outside of their own world...must be in tune with current events. I'm not all that complex. I am an Air Force veteran, and I'm now a single mother, but there's no real sob story here. I can take care of my daughter and I just fine so you won't see us depicted in a Lifetime Movie anytime soon. I'd be lying if I didn't say I was busy at this time in my life. I go to school half time, work full time, and give my daughter a good chunk of what's left. Therefore, someone would need to be very understanding, not pushy, and ultimately have their own things going on as well. That's me...oh...and I watch America's Most Wanted on a weekly basis, and I'm just dying to collect my share of the reward money soooooo...yeah.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any