(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Great guy looking to meet a fun girl with a great Sence of humor.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a lot of fun, what can I say! I Can also b laid back. I'm just a great Dude who loves life and music and great Food. Occasionally a happy meal with fries also. That said peep frequently mistake my even-keeled temperament for seriousness When they first meet me. Get to know me, However and you'll discover silly fun might And giving might be a better description. I take Care of those I feel strongly about because I want to, not because I expect anything in return . I am looking for an active girl who can just put In a pair of jeans and a tshirt and go out to a sportsbar and have a few drinks. She has to be active and attractive. She also has to have a great sense of humor. I am turned off by smokers. And if she does'nt take care of herself, it's a no-go for me. Physically , I like a curvy woman but fit Who works out at least twice a week, with natural, straigt beautiful hair that smells great. Hair that I can rub my fingers through. A first date date would include Starbucks And putt putt golf. Just want a cool gal who can let her hair down do a lil' sumthin fun And get butterflies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any