(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

76 | Orlando, Florida

I am a young senior with a zest for life. I enjoy fine dining,travel,theatre,movies,sailing and beaches.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I am 69 yr old widow and have 2 children & 6 grandchildren. Live with my best friend"ginger" who is a toy poodle and my sweet "Lexxi" who is a ragdoll cat. I am interested in a casual relationship as I have been twice married and not interested in marriage. I am looking for a gentleman who is caring, generous,not macho or domineering or possesive or jealous. One who loves life,laughing and of course, loves animals.Travelling is a must in my life as long as I am able.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any