(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Insert "Rocky theme song here". In fact, play it while you view my profile.

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an active and creative person who loves to travel and discover new things. I love to learn and I have dabbled in most art forms: ceramics, drawing and painting. Photography is one of my passions along with the beach--despite my ivory complexion, I love the ocean and the sun. I am thoughtful, kind and smart and enjoy a good cup of coffee or glass of wine. I take care of myself, am independent, and interested in meeting someone to get to know as friends and perhaps more. Who knows? The fountain of youth can be found through apples and peanut butter, well I'm not sure if that is true, but it's yummy. An awesome day includes, but is not limited to, one or all of the following: working out (doing so outside is a bonus), making a to-do list, scratching a few things off the list, listening to music, eating something delicious that is simple but well prepared, watching a Magic game, laughing, making others laugh, having lunch with friends, going to the beach, discovering a new restaurant or a quaint shop... I'm looking for a man who is active, fit, shares similar interests, can carry a conversation, wants the best for others and is happy with who he is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any