(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

55 | Orlando, Florida

going for a walk or to the beach i am a type of person who enjoys the great outdoors

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

i am a 50 year old woman looking for a friend someone to go walking with,outdoor activities,talking,enjoying each others company.whom is honest,loyal,faithful no game playing or drama.was in a 28 year relationship.never really been on a date so not to sure about the dating scene.i moved to fl about 8 months ago dont get out and go anywhere i live with my younger sister and niece.i have a 28 year old daughter that lives in mi. i lived my live for her now i feel it is time for me to see what life is all about.hopefully someday i will find the right person to show me the way life should be and how a person is suppose to be treated. if you are interested in a friend i am it i am a true blue person and dont want to be hurt or play games it is not whats on the outside it is what is on the inside of a person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college