(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

Is it Time to Click with SomeOne?

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

Hello, Native Orlando man loves the casual Florida lifestyle with cookouts in February and beach time in the summer. Photography, cameras of all kinds and computers take up my work and hobby time. I enjoy tinkering as most guys do, and like to cruise towards the sunset before or after dinner. I have a very flexible and spontaneous schedule and seek someone who also has time for a relationship. I’m no avid sports fan or couch potato here, I go out to dinner often and would like to have a companion to share in life’s joys and sorrows. More comfortable in jeans than coat and tie, but enjoy dressing up for some 'nice' something’s we would like to do together. My interests are pretty far and wide, constantly learning something. I hope to meet some fine lady who likes a wide variety of activities. Has her own life but wants someone to confide and share life’s experiences. I prefer to meet someone in the greater Orlando area, I live in North Orlando's College Park neighborhood adjacent to the Winter Park city line. I'm sorry but traveling 45 minutes or more to see my sweetheart isn't endearing to me anymore, been there, done that with long distance relationships. I'm not a serial dater, nor contacting every woman that's alive here, so if you think we might click give me a wink or a message please to encourage me. The real intangible is chemistry isn't it!. I’ve been single and happy a long time now because I don’t want to compromise for just someone to be with. I'm sure you feel the same way too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any