(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

42 | Orlando, Florida

Former Knight in shining armor. Looking for someone who prefers talking about Ideas rather than people/things

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who wants to hang out with me. I love talking about art, politics, science, literature. After capturing my desire with chemistry, my heart can be had with good conversation. I have a passion for creating food, and would like to share in that. I would gladly tradeoff cleaning up for an awesome meal any day. My Ideal match would probably understand not spending beyond what you can afford. In fact, moderation is the key to my life, and it should be like wise for her. Not to say that you can't act wild, crazy and bizarre, just make sure you aren't doing harm to yourself or your fiscal future. (Shop-aholics, addicts, and materialists, need not apply.) I'm not one to try to fit into any social stereotypical group and I'm really an open book to experience right now. I think I'm looking for someone who has a plan for her life that will match well with mine. I'm looking to fall in love again, have great sex, have a kid, work as an artist, start a business, eat drink and be merry. I also want to affect the world with my art, leave a lasting mark on the zeitgeist of human consciousness. I'm going to leave it at there. I'm up for a flight of wine or a cup of coffee, if you think I'm the right kind of guy for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral