(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

I am an honest person looking for that special friendship for life.

Her 2 interests

Dining out

Playing cards

in her own words...

I am an honest person looking for a down to earth person who likes to enjoy life. I think good communication is important and also a good sense of humor. It would be nice to find someone to go out with & share fun times with, if after a while, we both feel the friendship has grown, then maybe we also have found our soul mate for life. I would prefer to meet someone who doesn't have children as I don't have any and am not sure if it's something i want. But if i met the right person i might feel different but more than likely not. I'm not really the mother type. My pictures are recent (about a year old) And my hair is now shorter and darker.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral