(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

"When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door, that we do not see...

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

the ones which open for us." - Alexander Graham Bell (I always like to give credit where it is due.) I like quotes and thought not many people know the ending to this one so I will share it. I suppose it fits because I'm here to open new doors or I should say, to see the open doors. As many of us do, I work with the same people most of the time and I don't frequent the bar scene for the purpose of being "picked up". When I go out with my friends, I'm there to spend time with them so I don't meet a lot of single, like-minded gentlemen. I'm a Christian and my faith is very important to me. God's grace brought me this far and his grace will lead me to the right person. I am a happy person; I enjoy my career, my family and my friends. I am financially stable and would like to meet someone who is also successful in their career and with their finances. I'm lucky enough to be my own boss so I have a great deal of flexibility with my time. I'm not here for a "hook-up" or "booty call" or whatever the term is these days (unless you are one of the "sexy people". JUST KIDDING!) Humor is important to me; everyone needs to laugh a little... or a lot. l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral