(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

I'm not a hook up girl. I like to have fun and if something is going great, take it further, and if not, just be friends.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Not gonna lie, this is awkward for me. I like to laugh and have fun. I'm loyal, sometimes to a fault. I like to be active and I tend to be pretty open and extroverted. I play tennis on Tuesday and Thursday mornings, and on Thursday nights in local womens doubles leagues. I play in the universal softball league on Monday nights. I can be a little wild and spontaneous at times and wildly reserved at others depending on the situation. I enjoy fun, good-natured sarcasm. I am extremely close with my family and I am in love with animals. I don't have a dog right now because I don't have time for one, but plan on getting one when the time is right. Honesty is very important to me! If someone does something, admit it. If it's wrong, admit it was wrong and try to learn from it. I appreciate that in a person. I'm not perfect by any stretch of the imagination but I always try to be a good person. I work a lot. I go downtown with my friends on occasion, but I prefer to meet a small group at a restaurant and just hang out while having a few drinks. I truly am lucky to have the best family and friends anyone could want or imagine. I'm kind of a hopeless romantic. I sing at the top of my lungs in the car and if it sounds really bad, I just turn the radio up louder. When I'm in a committed relationship, it is a top priority. I prefer a guy who will go to a sportsbar and watch football, eat wings and drink beer with me on a Sunday but who will also sit around and have a movie marathon with me cuddling on the couch. I need a guy who loves animals and/or understands that mine are my children. I want someone to go out and be active with me and who doesn't have to go to the bar 5 nights a week. Someone who wouldn't mind meeting me for sushi when I'm all sweaty after a tennis match would be great, lol :) A guy who isn't afraid to hold my hand in public and also doesn't suffocate me, who is up for a weekend trip to wherever, whenever sometimes would be nice. I most certainly don't wan

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral