PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lynn

62 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone who can make me think and make me laugh.

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't really like writing about myself and prefer to let others form their own opinions, but here goes. I feel I am creative, independent, empathetic, altruistic, spontaneous, open-minded...most of the time. I am pretty laid-back unless it involves something I am passionate about. I try to keep things upbeat and positive. I have a wide variety of interests that include writing, reading, art, music , movies, politics, technology and travel. I love the outdoors, especially the beach, and staying active. I like to engage in discussions about interesting topics. I am a thinker (for better or worse; I am an Aquarius) and constantly like to learn new things but I also like to laugh and have fun--and am definitely able to laugh at myself. My work involves technology, web design, and social media. I like to try out new ideas and figure out how to take things to the next level. I am interested in how people connect because of the work I do. The authenticity of a person and what he stands for is important to me. I am interested in someone who is creative and original and can think outside of the box. I am attracted to men who are fun, intelligent, open-minded and compassionate. A good sense of humor is important. I feel that a relationship is all about helping each other reach full potential in all areas desired and being supportive. I also think that friendship is the basis for anything else. Qualities I would be most attracted to? Someone who can make me think and make me laugh. Someone who could be my best friend as well as a partner. Is it you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree