(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | Orlando, Florida


His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

My name is Michael. I am 24 years old. I like to write music, poetry, quotes. I enjoy photography, I like taking photos of sunsets, nature and sunrises. I enjoy sports. I like basketball, baseball, football and sometimes soccer. I also like to cook, I can cook almost anything. I am pretty laid back, open minded and usually positive about things. I don't judge people without knowing them. That is pretty much it for now I guess if you would like to know more and get in contact with me just send me a message. I would like to find a girl who is honest, loving, caring, sweet. Open minded and down to earth. Someone who cherish our moments together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any