PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

TONY

37 | Orlando, Florida

What the mind can conceive and believe, the mind can achieve.

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Your memories tie you to your past, and your imagination points you to your future, your potential is unlimited but, you must ACTUALIZE your capabilities. I would consider myself a very driven person who has gained and retained great wisdom through life experience. If your not capable of learning from your life lessons then just consider yourself on the list of insane people. I am Italian and feel the need to enjoy life and friends and family especially when there is food involved! How could one resist the smells, taste and gratification that comes with pleasing our basic instinct to indulge in food? I love to eat and cook just about anything but especially pasta and seafood with some nice wine or sangria. I do also like sushi and thai very much. My lifestyle with work and family is very chaotic to say the least! If you are needy and require a lot of time right now then please stop reading now because I would not want you to be disappointed. I manage several businesses and am very focused on maintaining the comfort level of my current lifestyle. If you do not have a job or an education then I am not interested sorry. I believe that you can achieve anything you want in life if you just set goals and achieve them one by one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any