(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Orlando, Florida

Fun loving, honest, sincere, & loyal

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a divorced and recently retired business woman who is looking for male companionship with hopes that it could lead to more in time. I have 2 grandchildren that are a very important part of my life. I really enjoy many types of good movies and love curling up on the coach to enjoy them. I also enjoy watching sporting events on TV. College and Pro football would be my favorite sport with baseball and golf following as close seconds. I never had the oppotunity before I retired but I would like to do sightseeing type of traveling with a male companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school