(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Let's begin a New Journey and see what is next.... Friends... to a lasting one.

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"We are each of us Angels with only one wing, And we can fly only by embracing each other.....Luciano de Crescenzo.... I'm very down to earth, humble, friendly, loyal, compassionate, trustworthy, kind, well respected, sweet, dependable, flexible, family oriented, simple.honest, mature, kind hearted, faithful, Integrity is most. I treat people with respect and dignity. I am open minded, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest. Easy going. Cooking is one of my passions. I enjoy outdoors as well as indoor activities, like picnics, games, movies, music, ect . From a formal events to home sweet home.. About my date;;;;someone who can be a friend, a lover and most of all who is willing to be,,,, with good heart, loyal, compassionate, moral values, sincere, loveable, caring, simple,,,add to my activities and lets enjoy, willing to learn from one another and enjoy life. I want to share family values and expect my partner to have a strong sense of what it means. I have 3 teenagers ages 21, 20 and 15. Two in college and one in HS... May your life always be Blessed with LOVE!! Thanks for reading my profile. My best to You on your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any