(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

"Oh yes, I've learned from my mistakes. And I'm sure I could repeat them exactly." Peter Cook

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

My father was a career military man so when growing up I never lived longer than three years in one place. I learned not to be shy, people approach me easily and it is not unusual for me to hear people’s life stories while waiting in line. Home base was Mississippi so I have a bit of a southern accent and core values that go with it. Once upon a time I tried very hard to be that ruffled apron wife that made sure the doilies on his recliner were neatly starched; beer nice and cold, supper ready to be served during half-time…then one day on my way to get my prescription refilled…I decided to get an education and a divorce instead. I have raised an independent daughter that I am very proud of, but she doesn’t make me who I am. I have my own stories. I do not want to talk about the latest and greatest senior discounts, where to eat cheap, or the grandkids…no matter how cute they are…that’s what our other friends are for. And, if we are discussing something like hip-replacement…it should only be mentioned at a BBQ in the totally embarrassing story of how we blew ours out falling on the dance floor. I am not looking for someone to retire to a rocking chair with…I am not through living yet. I want to make a memory….then another. I prefer camping over cruising, rare steak over tofu, westerns over love stories, and Wal-Mart over the mall (teacher’s salary). I am seeking a man of my equal, with a like mind. I do not have to marry him to prove I care for him. We will keep our own identities. I do not want to be treated like a wife…I want to be treated like the “other woman”….not that I need you to keep me….I pay my own way….I am seeking that man that can’t keep his mind off me….that thinks he can smell me when I am not there…that calls, not to check in…but to hear my voice….and tell me good night. I am attracted to a “tall drink of water”, love facial hair, and he should be physically able to handle our next adventure. More importantly, he must be confident enough to be kind

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any