(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | Orlando, Florida

Fun & Easygoing

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I love to laugh and have a good time! I grew up on the east coast where I spent most of my free time going to the beach and partying with friends. I’m the oldest of 4 girls, my poor dad. I’m very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them when I visit my hometown. I just recently moved to Orlando for school. I am going to school for massage therapy and I’m enjoying every minute of it! It’s my passion. I’m currently a CNA on an oncology floor and have worked there for the past 2 years. It can be a very difficult job but also very rewarding. I have a lot of good friends and they are a very big part of my life. I’m looking for someone who is smart & charming but can take a joke & dish them out too; someone who doesn’t take life too seriously but can when it counts. I’m an honest person and admire that quality in a person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral