PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

30 | Orlando, Florida

Sarcastic sweetheart looking for Mr. Right

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Enjoy life. There's plenty of time to be dead." That pretty much sums me up! A few things to know about me are... I am very sarcastic and love to laugh. I like to be outdoors. Camping, hiking, and playing soccer are some of my favorites. I like to try new things. I recently went white water rafting and had a blast. Although I haven't had the opportunity yet, I would love to travel and see the world. I am originally from New Hampshire, which makes me a huge Red Sox fan. Yankee fans need not apply ;) I am the oldest of 4 girls and I am very close to my family. I like to go out with friends to local bars, but am also content staying at home watching a good movie. I enjoy cooking. Trust me, I make a mean lasagna. I am a very motivated person with two degrees, which has landed me a great job. My ideal match is someone who can make me laugh, is considerate, and shares similar interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral