(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Orlando, Florida

Wheres your game at?!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a happy go-lucky and thoughtful girl. I am an insta-friender- haha meaning I make friends instantly with people and I thrive in social settings. I have grown up the youngest of 6 kids so family is very important to me and hence me loving to around people. I recently left my hometown earlier this year to try out a bigger city so I am looking to meet alot of great people . I run my own business so I work hard and thrive in success however I am the type that enjoys simple parts of life. Travel is one of my passions- specially latin culture. I secretly wish I could be Shakira..hahaha I would love to hear from passaionate, thoughtful, fun loving men who are ready to enjoy life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree