PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stephen

38 | Orlando, Florida

I am serious...and stop calling me Shirley.

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is difficult to describe myself in a monologue. An actual conversation is a better way to get to know someone. Perhaps if I just hit "enter" a bunch I can take up 4000 characters. ;) So, I'll give the CliffsNotes version. Firstly, while my job and background require me to talk equations for work, that's just the nerdy work side. I like to run 5 and 10ks, cook, go to Magic games, hang at a wine bar or cool, but small bar, or just hang at home and relax. One of these days the ragtag blues band will get back together again. Here's a little secret, but don't tell anyone. I used to be a baker. I made anything with butter, sugar, and flour. So, I have a few things up my sleeve. Jokes aside, I think this is a good avenue to meet people outside of my social circle. You can see if you "match" then see if you have a good time together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral