(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


86 | Orlando, Florida

Mutual loyatly, respect and love, is not too much to ask for

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts





in his own words...

Im an educated and financially stable indivual who would like to find that speecial lady to share what life has to offer from on! I was happily married for a very long time to a wonderful angel and hope to be blessed again and find a soul-mate one more time. Someone to spend the rrest of our lives together, enjoy romantic evenings dining out or traveling and exploring the exotic spots in Florida or Europe or just enjoying a quite evening at home Being genuinely loving loyal honest are the most important things to me.. thank you for visiting my profile All the best

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral