(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Taking a deep breath! She wasn't where she had been. She wasn't where she was going... But--she was on her way!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a sassy, independent woman that believes in experiecing all life has to offer. Sharing new adventures with someone special would be the ultimate. I love the simple pleasures and appreciate the finer things life has to offer. I have had the opportunity to live, work, and travel in Europe and would love to go again someday. Whales breaching and eagles soaring in Alaska-- moments that take your breath away are what matter. These breathless momements can happen anywhere and at anytime....just need to be open to them, patient enough to wait, aware enough to notice, and wise enough to not take them for granted. I have a backpack and I'm not afraid to use it! Ready for new adventures? Do you have a great sense of humor, and love life? When you look in the mirror do you see an honest, caring man with high-moral values smiling back? If you can shout "YES"--then let me know. A questioning heart in search of answers....... Wishing you a match that makes you smile! : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral