(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Orlando, Florida

Man Just Moved back to the area.... Looking to meet a great girl for fun friendship and or relationship..

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

My ideal match would be someone who is kind and considerate, generous and thoughtful, honest, easy-going and funny, someone who is not chained to their cell phone, or a bottomless can of beer someone who is mature, responsible and intelligent someone who puts butterflies in my stomach, someone who effortlessly makes our time and moments together enjoyable to be around , someone that makes you feel incomplete with out them around. Some one that can laugh at crazy situations in life. I am no cup of tea and i cant say I can or I cant expect anybody to be all the things that Im looking for and Vise versatile. but we can only hope to find that person and enjoy the trip on the way !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • PhD / Post Doctoral