(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Live life as if every day were your last on earth! Breathe in the life around you; take it all in; and embrace it!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very active individual who likes to keep busy in my spare time; whether that is at the gym out with friends socially, out with my significant other sports, beach, movies, parks, anything goes! I AM NOT A COUCH POTATO AND DO NOT LIKE SITTING AT HOME! Travel is high on my list of things to do I love experiencing new places, new foods, new cultures! I am looking for a friend and a lover; someone I can count on at the end of the day; someone to share my day with; someone who is a good listener and someone I can listen to, equally. Communication is key! Got to have it! Good or bad! Open, open heart and mind! I love the outdoors and our beautiful weather here in Florida! We have to live each day as if it were our last! Embrace life and the people in our lives! Just looking for that special someone who is open to new adventures and spending quality time with me to get to know me . . . . where that leads is up to the two of us! I am a working professional; paralegal, and really enjoy what I do; I think it is important to be happy in your career.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any