(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida


Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

HI ;=) Im Elizabeth, single no kids. I like going to the movies, restaurants, the beach, spending time with my family that is the most important thing in my LIFE. I like to have CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN FUN! At first people tend to think that I'm conceided, just because I'm a girly girl who likes to take care of herself. I'm really not I'm a simple girl who believes in family and in living at peace. However, I am picky when it comes down to men. I think I have to be cause I want my kids to have a great father. My mom taught me that women can have it all, a loving family and a professional career. I don't like the messing around or party crazy type of life. I grew up in a beautiful family, the best thing that ever happened to me and what i want in a future as well :=) I speak English, Spanish and Portuguesse. I have an A.A in Business Administration, went to fashion school for two years ( since is something I would love to do as a part time in a future) and currently attending UCF to finish my Bachelors in Business Adminstration. I work and go to school and stay busy most of the time. ... any comments /concerns please allow 5 to 7 business Love Elizabeth

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree