PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas

65 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a fun loving girl who loves to laugh and is not totally into themselves

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Dancing

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm recently seperated, 59 year old male looking for a female buddy to joke around with, travel around and have fun. If a ltr results that would be fine! It can certainly lead to a higher level of commitment after time goes by. I am a very relaxed individual, rarely raise my voice despite any calamity that may occur. I have traveled extensively for business but not a lot for fun. My favorite trips have been to Canada to fish for a week. I do like enjoying the outdoors be it the beach or a hiking trail or even a quiet picnic. If the company is good it really doesn't matter what you are doing. I am very soft spoken but I can certainly communicate my thoughts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree