PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | Orlando, Florida

Easygoing, passionate, and adventurous. I bet that funny dance I do at work will make you laugh!!!

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Karen, and though I’m from Long Island, I’m currently in the Orlando area. I’ve been here for about 10 years, and I really like it here! I work as a helping professional, which I find really rewarding. Because my job can be stressful, I also make sure I balance out by spending time with friends, being an active member of my church, playing the cello, listening to music (Mariah Carey, Stevie Wonder, Erykah Badu, Maxwell, just to name a few), reading (loved The DaVinci Code, The Secret, the Color Purple), and going to the movies (almost anything by Tyler Perry or with Will Smith!). I’m generally a happy person, have a positive outlook on life, and appreciate the little things. I’m always looking to continue growing and bettering myself, and am always up for a challenge. While I can be serious when I need to be, I also let my goofy side out! As far as what I’m looking for here, I’m open to dating, but ideally I would like to find something long-term. I’m looking for a woman who is comfortable being herself and that she likes, and can appreciate that same quality in someone else. I find honesty, a great sense of humor, passion, and a big heart very sexy! I’d like someone with their own sense of spirituality, who is easygoing, and is looking to be happy with someone else looking to be happy. If you think we’ve got some things in common, feel free to say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any