(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Paris...SEC football...chocolate....action movies...gardening....what do these have in common? All things I love.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Growing up in an international setting (Nairobi, Kenya) has definitely impacted my life. But I must admit I am still a southerner at heart. I like college football, family, (I have 12 nephews and nieces), enjoy hospitality, and like being treated like a lady. Yet the international upbringing has also given me a love of travel, cultures, and for some reason French. I so want to be fluent in French some day. My friends would describe me as loyal, funny, helpful, competitive, and dependable. I think they would also be quick to say that I love Auburn football. Especially this year. :) Being the youngest in my family, I have the playful bent, but I also have depth and want to continue growing in who I am and how God has created me. A long those lines, it would be important to know that Jesus Christ plays a very crucial role in my life. So why am I on this site? I love my life and who I get to share it with. But maybe like you, I would like to have someone that is consistently a part of my life for years to come...and I would want to be a part of theirs. I'd love a partner to grow old together with while encouraging each other to be better than we are today.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral