(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Today is what you make it

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I started working as soon as i graduated college. During the past three years I have had little time to venture out and meet others due to my aggressive work schedule. I believe will help me broaden my chances on meeting someone. I am looking for someone who is dedicated to their work but willing to enjoy the weekends away from work as well. I spend my free time trying to have as much fun as any one person can. I enjoy traveling with friends and family to see concerts, football games, or just hanging out at a popular bar (dive bars are just as fun too). My friends and family are very important to me and I'll drop anything to lend an hand. I'm looking for anyone who might want to hang out with a fun interesting person who is not afraid of letting loose. After any hard day at the office I have an open mind and have a very outgoing attitude towards life. My idea of a good first date would be meeting for lunch or dinner or a drink after work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree