(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Wanted: funny guy who can spell (added: who doesn't want to jump in bed right away). Is that so bad??

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Alright I was told to fill this out a little more to provide you with more insight so here goes. I truly am a silly gal, I don't have too many things to be stressed about, life is going very well. I have a positive approach toward dating. I don't keep high expectations, because well, sometimes it is nice to make new friends. Not everything is going to work out perfectly, so I'd rather just roll with it. My son is my my number one priority, and I still manage to keep my quality of life without getting bogged down too much at work. I'm very confident in who I am and I expect the same of others. I do LOVE a sense of humor, sarcasm, and a positive attitude. I prefer that someone takes care of their bodies by working out or doing sports. I'm not superficial but I think it's important to stay fit and healthy and active. No couch potatoes please. For dates, I'm pretty low-key, I like doing little irish pubs or pizza joints or hey, wing places with big screen tv's! I don't require gifts, romance, or anything contrived. I like honest, real, laid-back people who can laugh at themselves. Ok is that good? Whew, I'm getting carpal tunnel! Give a girl a break and just email me already!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral