PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Madelyn

59 | Orlando, Florida

Life is a Song.....

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a woman that is looking to spend time quality time ( and hopefully leads to a committed relationship) with a man who knows what he wants. This man is no longer sitting on a fence but has made up his mind about the joys that he wants to experience in life. He is willing to take a leap of faith and live life to the fullest in truth and happiness. I am a woman that knows what she wants and will not settle for less. I am not looking for a boyfriend but rather my best friend in life and love. I am looking for my last love. So please, if you are in this for recreational enjoyment, do not reach out to me. Life is a song....and I will only listen to the lyrics that will stir my soul and open my heart. I want to live the rest of my life in a trusting, honest, passionate, loving and enduring embrace that my other half will gladly mirror. Are you ready for this journey? Because I definitely am !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college