PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

LYNN

44 | Orlando, Florida

British Designer seeks... The Man of Her Dreams (Are you out there, Mr Perfect Americano?:-)xx

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, here we go ROUND 2 – The ‘CUT TO THE CHASE’ Version… Apologies to anyone who was kind enough to contact me in response to my previous Profile which I posted a few weeks back when I arrived in the good ‘ole US of A. I’m a smiley, bubbly, chatty, funny, outgoing, gregarious, fun-loving Scottish girlie who’s recently moved to Florida from the chilly UK. SO, heres the deal….. When I say I’m from a traditional, loving family where morals, integrity, honesty, generosity and love are EVERYTHING, I really mean it. Its at my very core; everything I am. Ive had several very long-term loving, committed relationships which for one reason or another just didn’t progress to marriage and kids – nothing sinister, just timing/circumstances. I want to fix that now. Time to get serious about finding what I really want; my soulmate, best friend, partner in crime, music-festival buddy, travel companion, snuggle partner, husband, father of my children. Does that sound scary – well, too bad; that’s how it is! :-)) I’m a selfless, sincere, generous, sensitive, caring, thoughtful, fiercely loyal, principled, honest, loving, tactile, organized, motivated, savvy, spontaneous person. Im also a little impatient, too outspoken @ times and cry too much at ridiculous things on tv that no-one else finds remotely moving or sad! Lol! I most definitely wear my heart on my sleeve. If Im in love with you, you are going to be supported, encouraged, defended, cared for, treated with honesty and respect, loved unconditionally and spoiled silly... like you may not have thought possible in fact. I don’t do casual hookups and I don’t do meaningless flings – sorry. So if that’s on the agenda….move along matey. BUT if you are *Tall, and seriously devilishly gorgeously handsome; with cool, funky stylish dress sense (sorry Im a sucker for a guy with A GOOD SENSE OF STYLE) *Caring and loving *Family oriented with traditional values and morals *Fun loving, funny with a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any