(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Life's too short and too exciting to go at it alone.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a goof who loves to laugh, but doesn't laugh enough. I'm young and still learning. I love animals, such a cliche, but I do and that's what I want to spend the rest of my life doing. I'm working on a bachelors degree in biology. I lived in Alaska for 3 months and am now back in Orlando ready to take on the next stage of my life. I love to go on walks (another cliche) and I really enjoy nature. There are so many movies I want to see, but just don't want to see them alone. I like to play pool, not that good at it, but still enjoy it, as well as darts. I like bars better than clubs because I don't like to dance and they're usually more chill atmospheres. I love the stars, laying on the beach at night looking at the stars is amazing. I love the words fabulous and ironic. I'm pretty quirky but I think it's a good thing, makes me, me. I'm a laid back person, but have really hyper moments, especially when i get tired. I'm looking for someone who basically just respects me and understands we all have a past and we all have flaws, its what we do with our future that matters. I want someone I feel so comfortable around that there's not a worry in the world. Laughter is the best quality to me, and you being able to make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral