PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Orlando, Florida

Who knows, maybe cupid will shoot me in the rear-end with a dart while on match.com. Two hearts, two minds, in time, I will find mine.

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I understand no one is perfect. I am not perfect. We all have imperfections. But, I am a man who knows how to treat a women. I was brought up with good values, morals, and character. I live a healthy lifestyle and work out on regular basis. I love going on dates enjoying great conversation while enjoying great wine. I know this may sound lame to some, but I live enjoying a romantic evening. I have great character and I love having fun. I have a set plan in my life which I am working on right now, and I know I have great opportunity around the corner. I am a die hard gator fan and I love football. I am big on Basketball as well and the Orlando magic is my fave. I am also a huge fan of winter sports and snowboarding as one of my favorite passions. I do love to travel and most of my travels were spent in the Caribbean (on cruises). There is nothing better then being surrounded by a beautiful empty ocean while enjoying the romantic experience with a special someone to find themselves woken up the next day to a beautiful island. As far as who I am looking for, I am pretty simple. I want an all American girl. She needs good morals, values, and character. I want to find someone I can conquer life with. I want someone who can meet me in the middle and together share a fun, loving, beautiful life. Women claim there no nice guys out there, well, I think I am what most women think don't exist. I just want a to share a great relationship with someone and live life to its fullest. I am big on holidays, and so is my family. I have an awesome family and family time is big to me. Well, I always thought using these sights was weird but Ill give a shot to see what can possibly happen here. Who knows, maybe ill get shot in the rear-end with a cupid dart and find a perfect match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any