(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Nice guy looking for a nice woman!

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

About Me? I consider myself to be caring, fun, and to have a good sense of humor. My friends would always make fun of me for being romantic. I'm the type of person who likes to do the small things like open a car door for girl or simply comment on the little things. What do I like to do? I love adventure, I love going to new places, trying new foods ( I love to cook!) and experiencing new things. During my childhood I traveled the world with my parents and got to see some wonderful places. I love having fun and joking around. I enjoy my job tremendously. I love that the company i work for promotes reading and happiness to children. What am i looking for in a woman? I'm not afraid to admit that I like to cuddle. I simply like spending time together. Preferably somewhere were we could chat and get to know each other better than say a movie. I like spending time with my friends and family. I'm looking for someone that's happy and fun! A great date would be a nice dinner some place, were we could get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any