(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Feeling like a Monday but someday I'll be Saturday night

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I grew up just outside of Philadelphia and have lived in many places in between since then....Boston, Northern Virginia, Atlanta, Las Vegas and now Orlando. My friends and family would probably describe me as intelligent, funny with a bent towards sarcasm, caring, creative and willing to go the extra mile for those who deserve it. I can be a bit of a perfectionist but I promise that my heart is in the right place. I like my work and doing it well is important to me. I do not have traditional work hours (entertainment folks aren't 9-5 people) but there is time and space in my life for friends and new relationships. On my days off, I enjoy tv, music and working on my own creative pursuits. As for dating, I would be as comfortable at a nice dinner out as I would be with take out chinese and a DVD at home. I do enjoy watching sports but be warned I am prone to yelling at the TV in typical Philly style. I am looking for someone who is grounded, knows what they want and will say what they mean. I love a witty sense of humor and an appreciation for creativity. A perfect body isn't needed - just a perfect heart with room for someone new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree