(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Joaquin A

42 | Orlando, Florida


His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is the first time I've ventured into the online dating world. Needless to say I'm a bit skeptical but, NEVER SAY NEVER. Just tired of meeting the same type of women in the shallow social nightlife setting that usually leads to nothing. I'm spontaneous, funny and like to smile a lot (or so people say). I'm driven and focused in my career, but it is not a priority in my life. I don't live to work (more like the opposite). I enjoy spending time with my daughter, going out with friends, sporting events, a good movie and dinnig out. I have a very active lifestyle. I like to take care of myself by working out, playing golf, going to the beach and pretty much any outdoor activity. I also enjoy my alone time (I believe it is important for everybody to have). Although independent and comfortable in my own skin, I believe I have a lot to offer to that special someone who would compliment me. I'm looking to get to know someone who will make me loose track of time when I'm around her. I have a precious 10 yr old princess, but I guess life hasn't revealed who my beautiful queen will be. Therefore I'm still looking... for a woman who is confident, secure of herself, funny, loving, and is comfortable in her own skin. Someone who would feel comfortable either going out on a formal elegant date, or wearing jeans, sneakers and a baseball hat or just lounging at home for some quality time. A woman who likes to take care of herself, but is not high maintenace. Who is with me because she wants to, not because she needs to. A woman who is not in a rush, but also doesn't rule out the possibility of a committed relationship. Christian values are a plus. Non-smoker prefered.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral