(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Come here often? Me either.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a pretty laid back person when it comes to hanging out with friends, but very ambitious and driven when it comes to my goals in life. I do not intend to just let life pass me by and in 20 years look back and say "where did the time go"...i want to make an impact on those I interact with and the world around me. Other than my work, I try to do this through volunteering with Ronald McDonald House and Big Brothers Big Sisters and maybe throwing a memorable dance move or two out on the dance-floor in a heated dance off, or handing you a fake mustache to take things up a notch. I am a very independent person, and as a result habitually single. Like Fergie said, "where is the love?" or was that Will I Am? Is Fergie on match? What about jessica biel? Not a huge fan of Orlando but my job keeps me here for now. As a result I take a lot of weekend vacations, primarily up and down the east coast but im never opposed to hoping on a puddle jumper and high fiving the bahamas for a weekend. Other Interests: open bars, inviting dancefloors, pockets full of fake mustaches, no apologies, t shirts with embarassing pictures of friends, spin the bottle dance circle dance offs, leading crowds in the singing of the national anthem on July 4th, dressing up for non dress up holidays, awkward situations, cocktails and ponytails, spanking dance floor planks, 1 if by crown 2 if by ginger, tidal wave shots, and napkin notes, tuxedo fridays Ideal match must have a sense of humor, be ambitious, intelligent and enjoy being spontaneous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral